SOCO Logo

Upcoming Volunteer Opportunities

Sunday, April 23 – Denver Aquatics Meet: Veteran’s Memorial Aquatics Center- Thornton
Wednesday, April 26 – DPS All Schools Track & Field Meet (ELEM): South High School- Denver
Thursday, April 27 – DPS All Schools Track & Field Meet (MS & HS): South High School- Denver
Wednesday, May 3 – SE Region Unified Schools Track Meet: Sand Creek High School- Colorado Springs
Sunday, May 7- Jeffco Denver Region Track & Field Competition: Jeffco Stadium- Denver
Sunday, May 7 – NE Region Gymnastics Meet: Paul Derdra Recreation Center- Broomfield
Sunday, May 7 – Grand Junction Track and Field Meet: Stocker Stadium- Grand Junction
Wednesday, May 10 – DPS All Schools Soccer Tournament: John F. Kennedy High School- Denver
Thursday, May 11 – Mesa County Scholol District #51 Track and Field Meet: Stocker Stadium- Grand Junction
Saturday, May 13 – Denver Regional North Track & Field Meet: Brighton High School- Brighton
Friday, June 9 – Sunday, June 11 – State Summer Games presented by Spectrum, Colorado Mesa University, Grand Junction
Saturday, June 10th- Healthy Athletes Volunteers needed for Summer Games health screenings! Colorado Mesa University- Grand Junction, CO

Questions?

Contact Claire Viater, Volunteer and Family Services Manager.
* Fundraiser
** Tentative Date